Council Members

Councillor James Rowlandson – Chairman

Cllr Rowlandson Register of Interests

Councillor Beth Hutchinson – Vice Chairman

Cllr Hutchinson Register of Interests

Councillor Jane Teasdale

Cllr Teasdale Register of Interests

Councillor Taylor

Councillor Toulson

Councillor Dobinson

Assignment of Responsibilities 2018/2019

DCC Liaison/Parish Forum/PACTCouncillor J Rowlandson
Quarry LiaisonCouncillor B Toulson
Teesdale Residents/Traveller’s ForumCouncillor J Rowlandson
PlaygroundCouncillor J M Taylor
Environmental, Footpaths & TreesCouncillor J M Taylor
Stainton Village Hall & ResidentsCouncillors J Teasdale & B Toulson
Authorised Cheque SignatoriesCouncillors N B Hutchinson & J Teasdale
Stainton Grove LiaisonCouncillor A Dobinson
Press OfficerS Chapman, Clerk